CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

Jack Campbell, Jr.

KU Public Safety Office
1501 Crestline Dr.
Lawrence, KS 66049
(785) 864-5907

jcampbel@ku.edu

PRESIDENT

Kenton Lewis

Shawnee County Sheriff's Office

320 S. Kansas #200

Topeka, KS 66603

(785) 368-2221

kenton.lewis@snco.us

1ST VICE-PRESIDENT

Bradley R. Ricke

Ellis County Sheriff's Office

105 W. 12th St.

Hays, KS 67601

(785) 625-1040

bricke@ellisco.net

2ND VICE-PRESIDENT

Andrea Reed

Johnson County Sheriff's Office

11890 S. Sunset Dr

Olathe, KS 66061

(913) 826-3279

andrea.reed@jocogov.org

BOARD MEMBER

Rebecca Vincent-Giles

Washburn University

1700 SW College Blvd

Topeka, KS 66614

(785) 670-1416

Rebecca.vincent-giles@washburn.edu

BOARD MEMBER

Jay Wessel

Kansas Bureau of Investigation

2001 SW Washburn Ave

Topeka, KS 66604

(785) 296-2324

jay.wessel@kbi.state.ks.us

SERGEANT-AT-ARMS

Mindy Craig

Wichita Police Department
455 N. Main, Fifth Floor
Wichita, KS 67202
(316) 268-4676
mcraig@wichita.gov

EDITOR

Robert Jacobs

Kansas Bureau of Investigation

PO Box 6

Wichita, KS 67201

(316) 215-4924

Robert.jacobs@kbi.state.ks.us

HISTORIAN

Alan Riniker

Riley County Police Department
1001 S Seth Child Rd
Manhattan, KS 66502
(785) 537-2112 ext 2471
ariniker@rileycountypolice.org

SECRETARY / TREASURER

Stephanie Cline
Sedgwick County Regional Forensic Science Center
1109 N Minneapolis
Wichita, KS 67214
(316) 660-4816
stephanie.cline@sedgwick.gov

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Holly Latham

West Region KBI
625 N. Washington
Great Bend, KS 67530
(620) 792-4353
Holly.Latham@kbi.state.ks.us

WEBMASTER

Jim Welsh
Lawrence Police Department
111 E. 11th St
Lawrence, KS 66044
(785) 832-7579
welsh@lkpd.org

Contact Details

Kansas Division
International Association for Identification

Kansas: www.kansasiai.org

National: www.theiai.org